To bin or not to bin?

What do you do with all the things that you find after tidying your room and realising that you don’t need them anymore? DON’T BIN THEM!

Have you got any CDs that you don’t listen to anymore? Have you got any parts of tableware that you don’t use? Or some books? Or bought once something else that appears worthless to you now? Give all those things to the nearest animal foundation, animal or homeless shelter; they will sell the thing and eventually get money to support their actions! It’s the coolest idea I favor in my life! Besides NOT BINNING THE FOOD AND DONATE ANIMALS/PEOPLE IN NEED!

Imagine that something totally worthless to you is something special to somebody else. If somebody else can pay some money for gewgaws we don’t need anymore then why not to sell them and allocate money for HELP?

Lately I have given my old quilt (or comforter or doona, whatever you call it) to an animal foundation in my town (hey, dogs need such things, too!) and yesterday I noticed that “hey! I don’t need those CDs yet and Grumpy Cat pins so let’s give them to the foundation, there are loads of ‘dog bazaars‘, they’ll display the thing and start the aucion!”

DON’T DO THIS BECAUSE OTHER PEOPLE DO THIS; DO THIS: TO SAVE THE BEST TO ANOTHER GENERATIONS; TO MAKE YOU FEEL HUMAN; TO MAKE HUMANITY SOUND PROUDLY; BECAUSE THE GENERAL PRINCIPLE GOES LIVE AND LET LIVE. I would add: NO MATTER YOUR SPECIES.

I tidied up my room yesterday, you start up today!

Leave a Reply

