Yay! Summer is here!

Warm, or rather extremely hot, days are around the corner. It feels so good to wear summer dresses and plan holidays. Of course, I am also in the process of planning holidays and I realise that I need more summer outfits (because I have never worn such things in my life before because I always thought that all the beautiful dresses don’t correspond with my soul because I was a rebel just because) and that’s why I’m looking for some cool stores (may be online) where I can buy dresses. Of course, I am not interested in anything expensive. And I’ll end up with nothing, as always.

Can you recommend something? šŸ™‚

Oh, and do you know any vegan shoe stores?

 

Leave a Reply

